WELCOME  to 2023

And The Official OCRDA Website

    Welcome to OCRDA - The Offshore Circuit Racing Drivers Association : Run by a professional and highly experienced team of dedicated individuals headed up by their intrepid President Bob McCarthy.

Bob took over as chairman of the club in the dark ages and over the last few years the sport has grown massively in popularity with over 31 teams competing in the 2017 season. Joining up with Jetski Racing, Water Ski Racing, Zapcat Racing, Jet Ski Stunt displays, and stunning Flyboarding displays, the series has toured since 2014 as Aqua Adrenaline – combining a number of aspects to provide fantastic on water entertainment for spectators.

As the sport flourishes we are welcoming more teams and more companies in terms of 2023 sponsorship for what promises to be another fantastic season.


Sign up for the Jetski Racing Series this year !



PROVISIONAL  2023 Aqua Adrenaline Tour Dates

Revision 12 02/08/23


February 16-19th - Boatlife Show at NEC Birmingham

March 31st - April 2nd -  Training  


OCR / OCJ National Championships


 Apri 29th  - 1st May - West Bay - Round 1

     May 26th - 29th - Kings Lynn - Round 2  

June 23rd - 25th - Torquay - Round 3

July 21st - 23rd - Liverpool - Round 4 

August 18th - 20th - Caernarfon - Round 5 

   September 22nd - 24th - West Bay - Round 6 

            October 6th - 8th - Brixham - Round 7

October 29th - 4th - Coniston - Records Week 




June 30th - 2nd July - Blankenberge - Rounds 1 & 2


UIM Pleasure Navigation World Championships 

April 21st - 23rd - Benalmadena - Rounds 1 & 2

June 30th - 2nd July - Blankenberge - Rounds 3 & 4

October 12th - 15th - Como - Rounds 5 & 6





                                 AGM, Awards Dinner  18th November 2023



Aqua Adrenaline 2018 from Matt Palmes on Vimeo.

Aqua Adrenaline 2018 from Matt Palmes on Vimeo.

In Association With :

    All Images Featured On This Website Used With Permission from Our Fantastic Supportive Photographers :

Nigel Cole, Anthony Hadaway, John Bailey, John Cordial, Duncan Wallace, Keith Pepperell, Graham Bloomfield, Clive Woodyear, Fred Emeny, Simon Wilmott, David Brine, Richard Girling, Ian Ward, Georgina Lofthouse, Matt & Skyflicks and Ricky Cane


Website template Courtesy of 1&1 and Arranged by Matt Palmes

Ocrda Privacy Policy
OCRDA Privacy Policy.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [168.0 KB]
Print | Sitemap
© Ocrda.com